Wednesday, June 20, 2018

What's New in WCAG 2.1?

WCAG 2.1 extends WCAG 2.0 -- so what's new? There are 17 new Success Criteria items in WCAG 2.1. Twelve of these 17 are level AA -- which is the level that most websites strive to meet. See for a For a quick overview of what's new  in WCAG 2.1.

Monday, June 11, 2018

WCAG 2.1 is an Official W3C Standard!

WCAG (Web Content Accessibility Guidelines) 2.1 recently reached Recommendation status. WCAG 2.1 extends and expands WCAG 2.0 success criteria.

Here are some helpful resources: